Chocolate Wine Parfait

I want to travel. I want to move away from Vancouver, but I’l be here for a bit. So I spent my friday remembering why I live here.

Lucky for me, my sister’s boyfriend who was curious enough to buy ChocolatRouge red wine didn’t like it. Anything “weird” gets passed on to me. The flavour is hard to describe. You know when you’ve just swallowed a peice of chocolate cake and then take a sip of red wine? It’s kind of like that minus the sticky cake.  Perhaps more like a syrup except less sweet.

1/4 cup Greek Yogurt

1 tsp Honey

1/4 cup ChocolatRouge Red Wine

2 large Strawberries, diced

Chocolate shavings (optional)

Leave a Reply

